27 November 2018|

The Jury deliberation lunch took place at Le Fouquet’s restaurant, Paris. The members of the pre-selection jury, chaired by the Honorary President Juliette Binoche, drew up a confidential shortlist of five nominees for each of the 21 categories.
The official list of nominees will be voted on by the specialist cultural press from all media (written press, television, radio and digital).

Art, Culture and Entertainment will be showcased by the award-winning works and art-ists at the 14th Globes de Cristal Ceremony.

Ms Juliette Binoche, Honorary President of The Globes de Cristal and the jury gathered on
November 22nd 2018 at the Restaurant Fouquet’s Paris.

Olivier Benkemoun C-News, Anaïs Bouton Paris Première, Christophe Carrière l’Express,
Laurent Delmas France Culture, Pascale De Latour Dupin LCI, Marc Olivier Fogiel RTL,
Clément Ghys M-Le Monde, Matthias Gürtler Gala, Leïla Kaddour France 2, Guillaume Lacroix Brut,
Sarah Lecoeuvre Le Figaro, Candice Mahout BFMTV, Caroline Mangez Paris Match, Estelle Martin TV5 Monde,
Ariane Massenet, Anne Michelet Version Femina, M’barki Rachid BFMTV, Aïda Thouiri,
Véronique Vatinos Elle, Laurent Weil Canal+